Club News

As we near the end of 2018 and start to focus on our Christmas Celebrations and the summer break, we wanted to make sure that everyone popped some important dates in their diaries before the weeks get past us.

For Senior Football – 

Wednesday 30th January – training resumes, 6pm at North (Monday’s, Wednesday’s and Friday mornings thereafter)

Sunday 10th February – fitness event

Tuesday 12th February – 20/20 cricket match v Cricket Club

Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th February – Training Camp

Thursday 7th March – Intraclub Match

Saturday 16th March – Practice Match v Burnside Heights (Home)

Saturday 23rd March – Practice Match v Bell Park (Away)

Saturday 30th March – Practice Match v Eaglehawk (Away)

Saturday 6th April – Training

Saturday 13th April – Round 1 – v Bacchus Marsh(Home)

We wish everyone a very happy and safe Christmas and we look forward to welcoming old and new players back to the club in 2019.